Find me

Hey,

find me.

In the middle of the green field,

around the snowy ground where we first met,

at the endless sea where we held hands while watching the sunset,

and under the starry night that i fell asleep into your arms.

In times that I’m scared and in times that I’m alone.

Your affectionate smile saved me.

your contagious laugh, lifts me.

Your presence, ease me.

So find me,

in this lonely journey.

I long for your touch in this cold summer night,

I wander alone and hope I find my way home.

-A.G.M

One thought on “Find me

Leave a Reply

