Insanity

Truth is we want to recover what we have already lost

No matter how much is the cost.

When minds are set

and we got nothing to bet

Oh god! I know I’m desperate

I don’t care how long it takes

My mind wonders

My heart quickly ponders

I know I’m crazy

and my vision is a little bit hazy

The devil welcomes me in the world of madness

Were they make sure there is no room for sadness

The Dark Age came

and I’m not the same

Life’s leaves a lesson

That will ruin all your decision

The thing you lost will never come back and

my empty world starts to crack

People questions my sanity

They always thought my sin is vanity

But you want to know the truth

I’ll tell you life is not always that smooth

Hell does exist

just as the blood that runs through your wrist

Leave a Reply

