Almost

The middle of the day,

Everything was quiet.

I was in the middle of the city,

But the view stay still.

Nothing was moving except me.

The silent was deafening that I couldn’t help it anymore.

It was in the middle of the day I took a razor.

The sky was clear and the sun was hot as I drag down the blade on my skin.

It was supposed to be a beautiful day but my tears wouldn’t stop falling just like the pain i felt in my left wrist. I’d be glad if this was the end.

-A.G.M​

Leave a Reply

